SCERA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

SCERA’s Board of Directors serve on a volunteer basis for a three-year term.

 

  Laurie Bott (Chair) lbott@uvu.edu

Bryan Pope (Past Chair) bryanwaldonpope@gmail.com

Jennifer Durrant (Treasurer) jennifer@osmondmarketing.com

Abbie Scott abbieutahusa@gmail.com

Delynn Rodeback  dcrodeback@gmail.com

Heather Osmond heather@osmondesigns.com

Jason Craddock jason.craddock@gmail.com

Jerry Loveland jerrydloveland@gmail.com

Will Fowlke wfowlke@sisna.com

PRESIDENT’S ADVISORY COUNCIL

Bob Williams

Bryan Farris

Craig Werner

Cynthia Gambill

Dave McCann

Glen Overton

Greg Olsen

Greg Reed

 

 

James Clarke

Jeanette Bennett

Jennifer Clifford

Jim Evans

Mary Robinson

Rita Wright

Terri Lindorf

Yevon Romney

SCERA NATIONAL ADVISORY BOARD

 

Alan Osmond (Producer/Entertainer)

Ashly Delgrosso-Costa (Professional Dancer)

 Ben Vereen (Entertainer)

Crystal Gayle (Entertainer)

Gary Herbert (Governor, State of Utah)

Jim Brickman (Composer/Entertainer)

Michael Martin Murphey (Entertainer)

Michael McLean (Composer/Entertainer)