SCERA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

SCERA’s Board of Directors serve on a volunteer basis for a three-year term.

 

Jason Craddock jason.craddock@gmail.com

 Laurie Bott (Past Chair) lbott@uvu.edu

Delynn Rodeback (Chair Elect) dcrodeback@gmail.com

Bryan Pope (Secretary) bryanwaldonpope@gmail.com

Heather Osmond (Treasurer) heather@osmondesigns.com

Nancy Hale: nhale5758@gmail.com

Jerry Loveland jerrydloveland@gmail.com

Karlyn Norton: kjnorton@nortonindustries.com

Will Fowlke wfowlke@sisna.com

PRESIDENT’S ADVISORY COUNCIL

Abbie Scott

Bob Williams

Bryan Farris

Craig Werner

Cynthia Gambill

Dave McCann

Glen Overton

Greg Olsen

Greg Reed

 

 

James Clarke

Jeanette Bennett

Jennifer Clifford

Jennifer Durrant

Jim Evans

Mary Robinson

Rita Wright

Sam Cardon

Terri Lindorf

Yevon Romney

SCERA NATIONAL ADVISORY BOARD

 

Alan Osmond (Producer/Entertainer)

Ashly Delgrosso-Costa (Professional Dancer)

 Ben Vereen (Entertainer)

Crystal Gayle (Entertainer)

Gary Herbert (Governor, State of Utah)

Jim Brickman (Composer/Entertainer)

Michael Martin Murphey (Entertainer)

Michael McLean (Composer/Entertainer)